eab8873c14 · Refactor GitHub Actions build workflow · Updated 2026-03-16 13:01:47 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?